Fire James Kotecki

 

Snotty Intern?

Snotty Intern?

I wonder if James Kotecki just the snotty intern who never left. He’s so goddam annoying. I challenge anyone to sit through an episode of Kotecki TV and not want to deck this guy. Do Ben Smith and J-mart just want to kick his ass every time he trots up to their cubes?

I’m not saying I could do better.

I’m not saying I don’t like his politics, because I have no idea what they are.

I’m not saying I don’t like him as a journalist, because he doesn’t qualify. He’s a vlogger, an occupation with relatively low barriers to entry.

I’m saying I don’t like the guy personally.

fuck this guy:
http://link.brightcove.com/services/player/bcpid1155201977?bctid=1877536292

2 Responses to “Fire James Kotecki”


  1. 1 aj November 11, 2008 at 12:33 am

    you are not alone.

  2. 2 aj November 11, 2008 at 12:34 am

    I had the same reaction.


Leave a Reply

