Unknown hot people PSAs

so this is making the rounds.  I don’t have five friends, and I probably wouldn’t, you know, “send” it to them if i did.  Maybe I’d be like, yo!  you wanna laugh at this, and maybe snark about its impact?

See, the thing with celebrity PSAs. I like it because there are beautiful people saying sorta funny things, mostly targeted, broadly, at me.

But I can’t shake that its leo and aniston and that superbad kid.  I think i would prefer to have unknown pretty people tell me to vote.  like the Obama girl.  Because she’s not pretending like because she’s a celebrity, she should really use her influence for good.

Obama girl, she’s just hot.  and that’s why we care.  That’s why we care about aniston too, but we pretend its because shes famous.

So more PSAs with only unknown hot people please!

0 Responses to “Unknown hot people PSAs”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

