Chardonnay-sipping, NPR-addicted, Bicoastal Hipsters for Obama

Do NOT underestimate the power of the bicoastal hipster, the chardonnay sipper, the NPR addict. We are the axis of secular evil, and we vote with our newspaper subscriptions. And now we don’t even have to do that – TimesSelect is no more, Bi-atch.

so deep-link THIS:

Personally, I prefer cabernet. and I live in minnesota. Maybe I’m a hipster and maybe not, but I hate them all the same (does that make me one of them?). but my NPR station is Minnesota Public Radio and I’m a member.

Damn it feels good to be a liberal. CSNABH’s for Obama.

0 Responses to “Chardonnay-sipping, NPR-addicted, Bicoastal Hipsters for Obama”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

